Skip Navigation Links > About us > Quick link labels > Certification Policy > Certification policy PCA

Certification policy for qualified certificates issued in non hierarchical structure:

Czech republic



Qualifie root CA - SHA2
Qualified CA - SHA2 - eMark
Qualified CA - SHA2 - eSign

Slovak republic



Qualified CA SHA2 - eSign SK
Qualified CA SHA2 - mandate SK
Qualified CA SHA2 - eSeal SK

Certification policy for commercial certificates issued in non hierarchical structure:

Standard root CA SHA2
Standard root CA SHA1
Standard CA SHA2 - commercial
Standard CA SHA1 - commercial


Registration authorities



3/27/2019 I.CA became a member of the OBE QTSP Working Group
More here
12/10/2018 Issuing of a Qualified Web Authentication Certificate
More here
11/19/2018 The I.CA RemoteSeal service received an award "IT product" for 2018
More here